PointClickCare US & Canada Maintenance Outage Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GreySignal
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 days ago. Sep 14, 2019 - 05:30 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 days ago. Sep 14, 2019 - 02:30 EDT
Scheduled
Description
Please be advised that our Operations teams will be performing a Network Maintenance that requires up to a 3 hour outage of the PointClickCare application and all its services, as noted below:

Eastern time: Saturday, September 14th, 2019 2:30 am to 5:30 am
Central time: Saturday, September 14th, 2019 1:30 am to 4:30 am
Mountain time: Saturday, September 14th, 2019 12:30 am to 3:30 am
Pacific time: Friday, September 13th, 2019 11:30 pm to Saturday, September 14th, 2019 2:30 am

The Rhapsody messaging service will be unavailable between 2:00am and 6:00am EST. Messages will be queued and will be delivered after the maintenance is completed.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. The team is continuously monitoring performance and will address issues in the most urgent matter.

Components
Data Relay, Messaging Service, PointClickCare Developer Program, PointClickCare Web Application, Secure FTP, Skin & Wound
Posted 10 days ago. Sep 10, 2019 - 08:27 EDT