Scheduled PCC Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GreySignal
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 08, 2019 - 05:30 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 08, 2019 - 02:31 EDT
Scheduled
Please be advised that our Operations teams will be performing a Network Maintenance that requires up to a 3 hour outage of the PointClickCare application and all its services, as noted below:

Eastern time: Saturday, June 8th 2019 2:30 am to 5:30 am
Central time: Saturday, June 8th 2019 1:30 am to 4:30 am
Mountain time: Saturday, June 8th 2019 12:30 am to 3:30 am
Pacific time: Friday, June 7th 2019 11:30 pm to Saturday, June 8th 2019 2:30 am

Messaging services will be offline during this time. Messages will be queued and will be delivered after the maintenance is completed.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. The team is continuously monitoring performance and will address issues in the most urgent matter.
Posted May 31, 2019 - 14:10 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: GreyMAR PointClickCare Controller (Third Party) (WWW4, WWW12).