PointClickCare US Maintenance Outage Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GreySignal
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. Feb 09, 2019 - 05:30 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Feb 09, 2019 - 02:30 EST
Scheduled
Please be advised that the PCC Operations team will be performing a Network Maintenance that requires a 3 hour outage of the PointClickCare application and all its services, as noted below:

Eastern time: Saturday Feb 9th 2019 2:30 am to 5:30 am
Central time: Saturday Feb 9th 2019 1:30 am to 4:30 am
Mountain time: Saturday Feb 9th 2019 12:30 am to 3:30 am
Pacific time: Friday Feb 8th 2019 11:30 pm to Saturday Feb 9th 2019 2:30 am

US Messaging services will be offline during this time. Messages will be queued and will be delivered after the maintenance is complete.
Posted 3 months ago. Feb 04, 2019 - 14:55 EST