PointClickCare US & Canada Maintenance Outage Notification
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GreySignal
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 08, 2020 - 05:30 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 08, 2020 - 02:30 EST
Scheduled
Details: Please be advised that our Operations teams will be performing a Network Maintenance that requires up to a 3 hour outage of the PointClickCare application and all its services, as noted below:

Eastern time: Saturday, February 8, 2020 2:30 am to 5:30 am
Central time: Saturday, February 8, 2020 1:30 am to 4:30 am
Mountain time: Saturday, February 8, 2020 12:30 am to 3:30 am
Pacific time: Friday, February 7, 2020 11:30 pm to Saturday, February 8, 2020 2:30 am

Messaging services will be offline during this time. Messages will be queued and will be delivered after the maintenance is completed.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. The team is continuously monitoring performance and will address issues in the most urgent matter.

Affected Infrastructure:
Components: Data Relay, Messaging Service, PointClickCare Developer Program, Skin & Wound,PointClickCare Web Application
Locations: Developer Program - Development, Developer Program - New Activations, Developer Program - Service Delivery, ISO-B, ISO-G, ISO-H, ISO-K, ISO-S, Skin & Wound - CDN, Skin & Wound - US, WWW1, WWW11, WWW12, WWW13, WWW14, WWW16, WWW2, WWW3, WWW4, WWW6, WWW7,ISO-E
Posted Jan 31, 2020 - 08:49 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: GreyMAR PointClickCare Controller (Third Party) (WWW4, WWW12).