Scheduled PointClickCare SaaS Service Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GreySignal
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 22, 2020 - 05:30 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 22, 2020 - 02:30 EST
Scheduled
Details: Please be advised that the PCC Operations teams will be performing a Network Maintenance that requires up to a 3 hour outage of the PointClickCare application and all its services, as noted below:

Eastern time: Saturday, February 22, 2020 2:30 am to 5:30 am
Central time: Saturday, February 22, 2020 1:30 am to 4:30 am
Mountain time: Saturday, February 22, 2020 12:30 am to 3:30 am
Pacific time: Friday, February 21, 2020 11:30 pm to Saturday, February 22, 2020 2:30 am

Messaging services will be offline during this time. Messages will be queued and will be delivered after the maintenance is completed.

The PCC team apologizes for any inconvenience this may cause. The PCC team is continuously monitoring performance and will address issues in the most urgent matter.

Affected Infrastructure:
Components: Data Relay, Messaging Service, PointClickCare Developer Program, Skin & Wound,PointClickCare Web Application
Locations: Developer Program - Development, Developer Program - New Activations, Developer Program - Service Delivery, ISO-B, ISO-G, ISO-H, ISO-K, ISO-S, Skin & Wound - CDN, Skin & Wound - US, WWW1, WWW11, WWW12, WWW13, WWW14, WWW16, WWW2, WWW3, WWW4, WWW6, WWW7,ISO-E
Posted Feb 19, 2020 - 08:41 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: GreyMAR PointClickCare Controller (Third Party) (WWW4, WWW12).